Organising Committee

M. Danielsson (chair)

C. Bohm (Stockholm Univ.)

A. Brahme (KI)

P. Carlson

B. Cederwall

B. Lund-Jensen

Imaging 2010

International Scientific Advisory Committee

G. Charpak (Paris)

A. Del Guerra (Pisa)

M. Koshiba (Tokyo)

W. Moses (Berkeley)

P. Nolan (Liverpool)

D. Nygren (Berkeley)

G. E. Smith (Waretown)

M. Yaffe (Toronto)

The conference is organised by The Royal Institute of Technology, and sponsored by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences through its Nobel Institute for Physics.